• Short White -  short-white -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts White

    120,00€

  • Shorts Red Rush Hour
    Shorts Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    150,00€

  • Shorts Pink Bubblegum
    Shorts Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    150,00€

  • Short Navy Papier Découpé -  short-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    150,00€

  • Short Navy Lick Me -  short-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    150,00€

  • Short Navy -  short-navy -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts Navy

    120,00€

  • Shorts Blue Tulum
    Shorts Blue Tulum

    Alejanda Anglada

    150,00€

  • Pants White Summer Spirits
    Pants White Summer Spirits

    Julianna Plexxo

    185,00€

  • Pants White -  pants-white -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants White

    140,00€

  • Pants Red Rush Hour -  pants-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    185,00€

  • Pants Pink Bubblegum -  pants-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    185,00€

  • Pants Navy Papier Découpé -  pants-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    185,00€

  • Pants Navy Lick Me -  pants-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    185,00€

  • Pants Navy -  pants-navy -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy

    140,00€

  • Pants Blue Tulum
    Pants Blue Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    185,00€

  • Pants Blue Sunbathing -  pants-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    185,00€

  • Contact

    For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

  • Secure Payment

    Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

  • Shipping

    Free shipping to most destinations

  • Returns

    You have 20 days to return your purchase