• Shirt Navy Papier Découpé -  shirt-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    170,00€

  • Short Navy Papier Découpé -  short-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    150,00€

  • Pants Navy Papier Découpé -  pants-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    185,00€

  • Shirt Beige Papier Découpé -  shirt-beige-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    170,00€

  • Shirt Navy Lick Me -  shirt-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    170,00€

  • Short Navy Lick Me -  short-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Shorts Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    150,00€

  • Pants Navy Lick Me -  pants-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    185,00€

  • Shirt Light Blue Lick Me -  shirt-light-blue-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Light Blue Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Blue Tulum -  shirt-blue-tulum-x-alejandra-anglada -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    170,00€

  • Shorts Blue Tulum
    Shorts Blue Tulum

    Alejanda Anglada

    150,00€

  • Pants Blue Tulum
    Pants Blue Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    185,00€

  • Shirt Pink Tulum -  shirt-pink-tulum-x-alejandra-anglada -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Pink Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    170,00€

  • Shirt Red Rush Hour -  shirt-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Pants Red Rush Hour -  pants-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    129,50€ Regular price 185,00€

  • Shorts Red Rush Hour
    Shorts Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    105,00€ Regular price 150,00€

  • Shirt Multi Rush Hour -  shirt-multi-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Multi Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Beige Altinha -  shirt-beige-althina-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Altinha

    Malika Favre

    170,00€

  • Shirt Pink Bubblegum
    Shirt Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    170,00€

  • Shorts Pink Bubblegum
    Shorts Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    150,00€

  • Pants Pink Bubblegum -  pants-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    185,00€

  • Shirt Blue Sunbathing -  shirt-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Pants Blue Sunbathing -  pants-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    129,50€ Regular price 185,00€

  • Shirt Red Sunbathing -  shirt-red-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Red Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    Sold Out Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Light Blue Glamping -  shirt-light-blue-glamping-x-ana-popescu -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Light Blue Glamping

    Ana Popescu

    170,00€

  • Shirt Blue Summer Spirtis -  shirt-blue-sumer-spirits-x-julianna-plexxo -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Summer Spirtis

    Juliana Plexxo

    170,00€

  • Shirt Light Blue Summer Spirtis
    Shirt Light Blue Summer Spirtis

    Juliana Plexxo

    170,00€

  • Shirt White Summer Spirtis -  shirt-white-sumer-spirits-x-julianna-plexxo -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt White Summer Spirtis

    Juliana Plexxo

    Sold Out

  • Pants White Summer Spirits
    Pants White Summer Spirits

    Julianna Plexxo

    185,00€

  • Shirt Pink Glamping -  shirt-pink-glamping-x-ana-popescu -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Pink Glamping

    Ana Popescu

    170,00€

  • Shirt Black Blooming -  shirt-black-blooming-x-timo-kuilder -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Black Blooming

    Timo Kuilder

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Blue Blooming -  shirt-blue-blooming-x-timo-kuilder -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Blooming

    Timo Kuilder

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Green Blooming -  shirt-green-blooming-x-timo-kuilder -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Green Blooming

    Timo Kuilder

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Contact

    For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

  • Secure Payment

    Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

  • Shipping

    Free shipping to most destinations

  • Returns

    You have 30 days to return your purchase