• Beach Towel Navy Lick Me -  beach-towel-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    77,00€ Regular price 110,00€

  • Tote Bag Navy Lick Me -  tote-bag-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    98,00€ Regular price 140,00€

  • Bucket Hat Navy Lick Me -  bucket-hat-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    59,50€ Regular price 85,00€

  • Beach Towel Pink Bubblegum
    Beach Towel Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    110,00€

  • Bucket Hat Pink Bubblegum -  bucket-hat-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    85,00€

  • Tote Bag Pink Bubblegum -  tote-bag-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    140,00€

  • Beach Towel Navy Papier Découpé -  beach-towel-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    110,00€

  • Tote Bag Navy Papier Découpé -  tote-bag-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    140,00€

  • Bucket Hat Navy Papier Découpé -  bucket-hat-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    85,00€

  • Cap Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere -  cap-navy-its-always-summer-somewhere -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere

    60,00€

  • Tote Bag Blue Tulum
    Tote Bag Blue Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    Sold Out

  • Cap Pink Bubblegum -  cap-pink-bubblegum -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Pink Bubblegum

    60,00€

  • Tote Bag Pink Glamping
    Tote Bag Pink Glamping

    Ana Popescu

    140,00€

  • Cap Coral Yes Okay -  cap-coral-yes-okay -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Coral Yes Okay

    60,00€

  • Tote Bag Blue Sun Bathing -  tote-bag-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Blue Sun Bathing

    Rob Wilson

    98,00€ Regular price 140,00€

  • Beach Towel Blue Sunbathing
    Beach Towel Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    77,00€ Regular price 110,00€

  • Bucket Hat Blue Sunbathing -  bucket-hat-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    59,50€ Regular price 85,00€

  • Cap Navy Yes Okay -  cap-navy-yes-okay -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Yes Okay

    60,00€

  • Tote Bag Beige Altinha
    Tote Bag Beige Altinha

    Malika Favre

    140,00€

  • Beach Towel Beige Altinha
    Beach Towel Beige Altinha

    Malika Favre

    110,00€

  • Cap Beige Arrels Barcelona -  cap-beige-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Beige Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Cap Navy Bubblegum -  cap-navy-bubblegum -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Bubblegum

    60,00€

  • Beach Towel Navy Dance
    Beach Towel Navy Dance

    Richard Haines

    77,00€ Regular price 110,00€

  • Tote Bag Blue -  tote-bag-blue -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Blue

    Arrels Barcelona

    84,00€ Regular price 120,00€

  • Tote Bag Navy Dance -  tote-bag-navy-dance-x-richard-haines -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Navy Dance

    Richard Haines

    98,00€ Regular price 140,00€

  • Cap Navy Arrels Barcelona -  cap-navy-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Tote Bag Green -  tote-bag-green -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Green

    Arrels Barcelona

    84,00€ Regular price 120,00€

  • Cap Green Arrels Barcelona -  cap-green-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Green Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Beach Towel Red Rush Hour -  beach-towel-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    77,00€ Regular price 110,00€

  • Tote Bag Red Rush Hour -  tote-bag-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Tote Bag Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    98,00€ Regular price 140,00€

  • Bucket Hat Red Rush Hour -  bucket-hat-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    59,50€ Regular price 85,00€

  • Tote Bag Green Fun Girls
    Tote Bag Green Fun Girls

    Egle Zvirblyte

    98,00€ Regular price 140,00€

  • Contact

    For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

  • Secure Payment

    Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

  • Shipping

    Free shipping to most destinations

  • Returns

    You have 30 days to return your purchase