• Beach Towel Beige Altinha
    Beach Towel Beige Altinha

    Malika Favre

    110,00€

  • Beach Towel Navy Lick Me -  beach-towel-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    110,00€

  • Beach Towel Navy Papier Découpé -  beach-towel-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    110,00€

  • Beach Towel Pink Bubblegum
    Beach Towel Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    110,00€

  • Beach Towel Red Rush Hour -  beach-towel-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Beach Towel Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    110,00€

  • Bucket Hat Blue Sunbathing -  bucket-hat-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    85,00€

  • Bucket Hat Navy Lick Me -  bucket-hat-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    85,00€

  • Bucket Hat Navy Papier Découpé -  bucket-hat-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    85,00€

  • Bucket Hat Pink Bubblegum -  bucket-hat-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    85,00€

  • Bucket Hat Red Rush Hour -  bucket-hat-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Bucket Hat Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    85,00€

  • Cap Beige Arrels Barcelona -  cap-beige-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Beige Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Cap Coral Yes Okay -  cap-coral-yes-okay -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Coral Yes Okay

    60,00€

  • Cap Green Arrels Barcelona -  cap-green-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Green Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Cap Navy Arrels Barcelona -  cap-navy-arrels-barcelona -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Arrels Barcelona

    60,00€

  • Cap Navy Bubblegum -  cap-navy-bubblegum -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Bubblegum

    60,00€

  • Cap Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere -  cap-navy-its-always-summer-somewhere -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere

    60,00€

  • Cap Navy Yes Okay -  cap-navy-yes-okay -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Navy Yes Okay

    60,00€

  • Cap Pink Bubblegum -  cap-pink-bubblegum -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Pink Bubblegum

    60,00€

  • Pants Blue Sunbathing -  pants-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Blue Sunbathing

    Rob Wilson

    185,00€

  • Pants Blue Tulum
    Pants Blue Tulum

    Alejandra Anglada

    185,00€

  • Pants Navy -  pants-navy -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy

    140,00€

  • Pants Navy Lick Me -  pants-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Lick Me

    Craig & Karl

    185,00€

  • Pants Navy Papier Découpé -  pants-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    185,00€

  • Pants Pink Bubblegum -  pants-pink-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Pink Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    185,00€

  • Pants Red Rush Hour -  pants-red-rush-hour-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants Red Rush Hour

    Malika Favre

    185,00€

  • Pants White -  pants-white -Arrels Barcelona
    Pants White

    140,00€

  • Pants White Summer Spirits
    Pants White Summer Spirits

    Julianna Plexxo

    185,00€

  • Shirt Beige Altinha -  shirt-beige-althina-x-malika-favre -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Altinha

    Malika Favre

    170,00€

  • Shirt Beige Boheme -  shirt-beige-boheme-x-cecilia-carlstedt -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Boheme

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Beige Papier Découpé -  shirt-beige-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    170,00€

  • Shirt Beige Tarbouch -  shirt-beige-tarbouch-x-louis-bartholome -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Tarbouch

    Louis Barthélemy

    85,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Shirt Beige Tulips -  shirt-beige-tulips-x-cecilia-carlstedt -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Tulips

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    119,00€ Regular price 170,00€

  • Contact

    For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

  • Secure Payment

    Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

  • Shipping

    Free shipping to most destinations

  • Returns

    You have 20 days to return your purchase