TOTAL LOOK

Shop the look

Arrels Barcelona x Severin Millet

  • Shirt Navy Papier Découpé -  shirt-navy-papier-decoupe-x-severin-millet -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    170,00€

  • Swim Shorts Navy Papier Découpé
    Swim Shorts Navy Papier Découpé

    Severin Millet

    150,00€

  • Shop the look

    Arrels Barcelona x Timo Kuilder

  • Shirt Black Blooming -  shirt-black-blooming-x-timo-kuilder -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Black Blooming

    Timo Kuilder

    170,00€

  • Swim Shorts Black Bloomimg
    Swim Shorts Black Bloomimg

    Timo Kuilder

    150,00€

    • Shirt Navy Lick Me -  shirt-navy-lick-me-x-craig-karl -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Navy Lick Me

      Craig & Karl

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Navy Lick Me
      Swim Shorts Navy Lick Me

      Craig & Karl

      150,00€

    • Shirt Pink Tulum -  shirt-pink-tulum-x-alejandra-anglada -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Pink Tulum

      Alejandra Anglada

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Pink Tulum
      Swim Shorts Pink Tulum

      Alejandra Anglada

      150,00€

    • Shirt Blue Tulum -  shirt-blue-tulum-x-alejandra-anglada -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Blue Tulum

      Alejandra Anglada

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Blue Tulum
      Swim Shorts Blue Tulum

      Alejandra Anglada

      150,00€

    • Shorts Blue Tulum
      Shorts Blue Tulum

      Alejanda Anglada

      150,00€

    • Pants Blue Tulum
      Pants Blue Tulum

      Alejandra Anglada

      185,00€

    • Shirt Blue Sunbathing -  shirt-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Blue Sunbathing

      Rob Wilson

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Blue Sunbathing -  swim-shorts-blue-sunbathing-x-rob-wilson -Arrels Barcelona
      Swim Shorts Blue Sunbathing

      Rob Wilson

      150,00€

    • Shirt Blue Summer Spirtis -  shirt-blue-sumer-spirits-x-julianna-plexxo -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Blue Summer Spirtis

      Juliana Plexxo

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Blue Summer Spirits
      Swim Shorts Blue Summer Spirits

      Julianna Plexxo

      150,00€

    • Shirt Light Blue Summer Spirtis -  shirt-light-blue-sumer-spirits-x-julianna-plexxo -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Light Blue Summer Spirtis

      Juliana Plexxo

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Light Blue Summer Spirits
      Swim Shorts Light Blue Summer Spirits

      Julianna Plexxo

      150,00€

    • Shirt Blue Fun Girls -  shirt-blue-fun-girls-x-egle-zvirblyte -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Blue Fun Girls

      Egle Zvirblyte

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Blue Fun Girls
      Swim Shorts Blue Fun Girls

      Egle Zvirblyte

      150,00€

    • Shirt Green Fun Girls -  shirt-green-fun-girls-x-egle-zvirblyte -Arrels Barcelona
      Shirt Green Fun Girls

      Egle Zvirblyte

      170,00€

    • Swim Shorts Green Fun Girls
      Swim Shorts Green Fun Girls

      Egle Zvirblyte

      150,00€

    • Contact

      For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

    • Secure Payment

      Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

    • Shipping

      Free shipping to most destinations

    • Returns

      You have 30 days to return your purchase