Sales: Up to -50% off

  • Shirt Green Bubblegum -  shirt-green-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagnoli -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Green Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Green Bubblegum -  swim-shorts-green-bubblegum-x-olimpia-zagno -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Green Bubblegum

    Olimpia Zagnoli

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt Pink Never Stop Dreaming -  shirt-pink-never-stop-dreaming-x-timothy-goodman -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Pink Never Stop Dreaming

    Timothy Goodman

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Pink Never Stop Dreaming -  swim-shorts-pink-never-stop-dreaming-x-timothy-goodman -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Pink Never Stop Dreaming

    Timothy Goodman

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Tee White Olas -  tee-white-olas-x-yosigo -Arrels Barcelona
    Tee White Olas

    Yosigo

    $80.50 Regular price $115.00

  • Shirt Blue Never Stop Dreaming -  shirt-blue-never-stop-dreaming-x-timothy-goodman -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Never Stop Dreaming

    Timothy Goodman

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Blue Never Stop Dreaming -  swim-shorts-blue-dreaming-x-timothy-goodman -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Blue Never Stop Dreaming

    Timothy Goodman

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt White Eyes -  shirt-white-eyes-x-david-vanadia -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt White Eyes

    David Vanadia

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts White Eyes -  swim-shorts-white-eyes-x-david-vanadia -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts White Eyes

    David Vanadia

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Tee Black It's Always Summer Somewhere -  tee-black-its-always-summer-somewhere -Arrels Barcelona
    Tee Black It's Always Summer Somewhere

    $57.50 Regular price $115.00

  • Shirt Beige Tulips -  shirt-beige-tulips-x-cecilia-carlstedt -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Tulips

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Beige Tulips -  swim-shorts-beige-tulips-x-cecilia-carlsted -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Beige Tulips

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Tee Navy Eyes -  tee-navy-eyes-x-david-vanadia -Arrels Barcelona
    Tee Navy Eyes

    David Vanadia

    $80.50 Regular price $115.00

  • Tee White Vacances -  tee-white-vacances-x-quentin-monge -Arrels Barcelona
    Tee White Vacances

    Quentin Monge

    $80.50 Regular price $115.00

  • Swim Shorts Blue Lotus -  swim-shorts-blue-lotus-x-louis-barthelemy -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Blue Lotus

    Louis Barthélemy

    $94.50 Regular price $189.00

  • Cap Pink Bubblegum -  cap-pink-bubblegum -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Pink Bubblegum

    $42.50 Regular price $85.00

  • Shirt Sky Blue In Summer We Trust -  shirt-blue-in-summer-we-trust-x-jordi-labanda -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Sky Blue In Summer We Trust

    Jordi Labanda

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Sky Blue In Summer We Trust -  swim-shorts-blue-in-summer-we-trust-x-jordi-labanda -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Sky Blue In Summer We Trust

    Jordi Labanda

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt Navy In Summer We Trust -  shirt-navy-in-summer-we-trust-x-jordi-labanda -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Navy In Summer We Trust

    Jordi Labanda

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Navy In Summer We Trust -  swim-shorts-navy-in-summer-we-trust-x-jordi-labanda -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Navy In Summer We Trust

    Jordi Labanda

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Swim Shorts Blue Inca -  swim-shorts-blue-inca-x-cristian-zuzunaga -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Blue Inca

    Cristian Zuzunaga

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Tee Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere -  tee-navy-its-always-summer-somewhere -Arrels Barcelona
    Tee Navy It's Always Summer Somewhere

    $69.00 Regular price $115.00

  • Swim Shorts White Vacances -  swim-shorts-white-vacances-x-quentin-monge -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts White Vacances

    Quentin Monge

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Swim Shorts Purple Tulips -  swim-shorts-purple-tulips-x-cecilia-carlsted -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Purple Tulips

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt Multi Italians Do It Better -  shirt-multi-italians-do-it-better-x-jordi-labanda -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Multi Italians Do It Better

    Jordi Labanda

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Cap Coral Yes Okay -  cap-coral-yes-okay -Arrels Barcelona
    Cap Coral Yes Okay

    $42.50 Regular price $85.00

  • Shirt Blue Vacances -  shirt-blue-vacances-x-quentin-monge -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Vacances

    Quentin Monge

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Blue Vacances -  swim-shorts-blue-vacances-x-quentin-monge -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Blue Vacances

    Quentin Monge

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt Blue Tarbouch -  shirt-blue-tarbouch-x-louis-barthelemy -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Blue Tarbouch

    Louis Barthélemy

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Swim Shorts Navy Gardens -  swim-shorts-navy-gardens-x-razcal-life -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Navy Gardens

    Razcal Life

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Swim Shorts Blue Tarbouch -  swim-shorts-blue-tarbouch-x-louis-barthelemy -Arrels Barcelona
    Swim Shorts Blue Tarbouch

    Louis Barthélemy

    $132.30 Regular price $189.00

  • Shirt Beige Boheme -  shirt-beige-boheme-x-cecilia-carlstedt -Arrels Barcelona
    Shirt Beige Boheme

    Cecilia Carlstedt

    $138.60 Regular price $198.00

  • Contact

    For further information contact: customer@arrelsbarcelona.com

  • Secure Payment

    Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Google Pay and Apple Pay

  • Shipping

    Free shipping to most destinations

  • Returns

    You have 20 days to return your purchase